All valorant maps with agents guides at your fingertips

There are 10 maps in Valorant. Sunset, the most recent map, was released on Aug 29th.

There are currently ten different maps in Valorant: Ascent, Bind, Haven, Split, Icebox, Breeze, Fracture, Pearl, Lotus, and Sunset. All ten maps are used for the standard spike plant and defusal game mode. Most maps have their own unique trait. Ascent has a large open mid and closeable doors, Bind contains two one-way teleporters, Haven has three spike sites instead of two, Split includes a lot of verticality due to its rope systems, Icebox has its own set of ropes, including a horizontal zipline, Breeze has a one-way chute and an unbreakable door, Fracture has two spawn points for attackers allowing them to pinch the defenders, and Lotus has revolving doors on both ends of the map.